Term Dates


HOLIDAYS 2017-18

Term

 

School closes at 3.15 pm on these days (unless stated otherwise)

 

School re-opens at 8.45am on these days

 

 

Summer 2017

 

 

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Autumn Half Term 2017

 

Friday 27th October 2017

Tuesday 7th November 2017

 

Christmas 2017

 

 

Thursday 21st December 2017

(2pm close)

Monday 8th January 2018

 

Spring Half Term 2018

 

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

 

Easter 2018

 

Friday 29th March 2018

(2pm close)

Monday 9th April 2018

 

May Day 2018

 

Monday 7th May 2018

 

Summer Half Term 2018

2 WEEKS

 

Friday 25th May 2018

 

Monday 11th June 2018

 

Summer 2018

 

Friday 20th July 2018

(2pm close)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INSET DATES:

1st September 2017

4th September 2017

6th November 2017

22nd December 2017 

8th June 2018

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

HOLIDAYS 2018-19

 

Term

 

School closes at 3.15 pm on these days (unless stated otherwise)

 

School re-opens at 8.45am on these days

 

 

Summer 2018

 

 

 

Wednesday 5th September 2018

 

Autumn Half Term 2018

 

Friday 19th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

 

Christmas 2018

 

 

Friday 21st December 2018

(2pm close)

Monday 7th January 2019

 

Spring Half Term 2019

 

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

 

Easter 2019

 

Friday 12th April 2019

(2pm close)

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

May Day 2019

 

Monday 6th May 2019

 

Summer Half Term 2019

2 WEEKS

 

Friday 24th May 2019

 

Monday 10th June 2019

 

Summer 2019

 

 

Friday 19th July 2019

(2pm close)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INSET DATES:

3rd September 2018

4th September 2018

29th October 2018

22nd July 2019 

23rd July 2019